Upcoming events

Follow Us

The Villages Democratic Club

Contact us

Website Administration

Website Questions & Issues

Membership Questions & Issues

Email Questions & Issues

Note: If you get an error when clicking on the links above, open you email editor and copy/paste the email address into you email "To:" line.

Club Officers, Apr 2021 thru Apr 2022

Mike Faulk, President, Mikefaulk2@gmail.com

Amy Jenkins, Programs, bellbrookgal@gmail.com

Sue Blalock, Director, sblalock742@aol.com

Shirley Schantz, Communications, sssnurse1820@yahoo.com

Ellen Dugan, Treasurer,  ellen.dugan@gmail.com

Dennis Foley, Secretary, dfdf4242@att.net

Sue Dubman, Director, sdubman@gmail.com;

Heather Rabinowitz, Director, HeatherRab@comcast.net

Gerry Van Luven, Director, gvlmom@aol.com

Bob Janson, Director  RJanson1939@gmail.com

Marsha Shearer, Director, mshearerinfl@gmail.com

Diane Foley, Membership, tvdc-membership-questions@googlegroups.com

Andy Kleiman, Website, tvdc-website-questions@googlegroups.com

To contact us by phone call - (352) 460-1235

Follow Us on Social Media



Copyright (C) 2020 | The Villages Democratic Club. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software