Upcoming events

Follow Us

Menu
Log in


The Villages Democratic Club

RollinDemIn, The Club's Bocce Group

  • Thursday, January 04, 2024
  • Thursday, December 26, 2024
  • 52 sessions
  • Thursday, January 04, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 11, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 01, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 05, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 03, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, November 07, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 05, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 26, 2024, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Sterling Heights Recreation Center, 2508 St Charles Place


   Paid political advertisement paid for by the Villages Democratic Club 300 S Main Street, Wildwood, FL 34785

Copyright (C) 2023 | The Villages Democratic Club. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software