Upcoming events

Follow Us

Menu
Log in


The Villages Democratic Club

Pickleball w/Dems

  • Sunday, January 07, 2024
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024
  • 52 sessions
  • Sunday, January 07, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 21, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 28, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 04, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, March 03, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 07, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 05, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 02, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 09, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 07, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 04, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 01, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 08, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 06, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, November 03, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 01, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 08, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024, 2:00 PM 3:50 PM (EST)
  • Colony Rec Center 510 Colony Blvd.

FUN OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES

We have courts reserved under the name Paul’s Picklers. 

Please RSVP  

Email organizer Maggie Togliatti: mtogliatti@comcast.net


Email organizer Thomas Bacher: purduebook@aol.com


   Paid political advertisement paid for by the Villages Democratic Club 300 S Main Street, Wildwood, FL 34785

Copyright (C) 2023 | The Villages Democratic Club. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software