Board of Directors 2017

 

President Jeff Yonce jandjyonce@gmail.com 850-459-4289

VP Operations Roger Novak ranovak@aol.com 352-259-7891

VP External Rel. Charles Wright chwshare@comcast.net 352-205-8072

VP Communica. Chris Stanley randcassociates@gmail.com 561-325-5921

VP Programs Heather Rabinowitz  heatherrab@comcast.net  352-750-4503

VP Membership Mary Martine-Scheiner memartine@gmail.com  602-628-7759

Treasurer Paul Hausner paulhausner@yahoo.com  352-633-2594

Secretary Jackie Davis jackiedavis1@gmal.com 352-751-4094

Director Ellen Dugan ellen.dugan@gmail.com 352-633-5241

Director Joe Flynn jflynn1@aol.com 352-350-2477

Director Melanie Goldstein megold@aol.com 352-775-4185

Director Bob Janson rjanson1939@gmail.com 352-391-0373

Director Dave McCormick dfm1697@comcast.net 352-633-1775

Director John Miller jmiller@bucknell.edu 352-391-9357

Director Marsha Shearer mshearerinfl@embarqmail.com 352-259-4163